• Categories

  • Backlog

Well, I did it

I finally went ahead and got my own domain. I have been thinking about it for quite sometime. The domain I wanted was rbenson.com, but today when I was in my ‘oh what the hell’ mood, that domain is now taken. Now on top of that, a few people have been looking at it. Each and every time it said it was available.

I started thinking about it. Now it says it’s taken, and has been since 2001-2002. I am wondering why I was I given false information back then. Anyhow, I was able to snag the rbenson.info domain. It is being populated right now, so it should be up shortly.

Technorati Tags:

5 Responses

  1. hawt shat

  2. Keke do I know you?

  3. Are you moving this blog to the new domain and, if so, is it solving the issue with Technorati’s pings?

  4. I didn’t get my domain to fix it.

    There was a pinging problem with wordpress’ code back in April, which has been fixed.

    I am assuming you are talking about this post?

    Test Post

    If not please explain

  5. Could you tell me, is there any free domain?

Leave a comment