• Categories

  • Backlog

Leaving coComment

Well after partially screwing up a relationship or fully screwing it up, I decided to take a break from coComment for sometime. This isn’t due to the fact that I am no longer in the top position. It is due to what I just said, and I have been somewhat mad at myself for doing this. It is just stupid comments for God sake. I handled my comments that I left before February 5th or 6th moderately well, so I can do this on my own again. Surely on blogs that are not mine, I may not reply as quickly or at all. But seeing that a majority of the comments that I have been making or replying to is on my own blog, I don’t see me losing too much here.

Maybe I will come back in a few weeks or months, but not likely at this moment. The ride was exciting the first few weeks, but now it is gone. I am trying to change my life around, and such. Tuesday evening, I even decided to go to the library and study for a few hours, well five to be exact. Something I haven’t done in years, maybe since my first or second year here. Granted that I didn’t get home until one in the morning, it felt great, cannot explain why exactly.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses

  1. Would you believe I still haven’t gotten the hang of the co Comment concept? It just isn’t sinking in…

  2. Given what I know of you Nicole, no it doesn’t suprize me 😛

    coComment only is useful if others comment on the same posts as you so you don’t have to click the links over and over. But it doesn’t like your blog much, as I had to fi the post URL.

  3. Hey Ryan,
    I hope you will soon be back on coComment, we’ll be missing you 🙂

  4. Hey Laurent,
    Haven’t seen you here for ages, but I will keep you in mind.

  5. […] RyanB, longtime top coCommenter, has a discussion burnout. Take care of yourself and come back, we’ll always have a room for you here! Now it seems Ryan has a hard time keeping with his good resolutions, as he already commented again yesterday […]

  6. Keep inform me… Nice posting

Leave a Reply

