• Categories

  • Backlog

I forgot, Work Update

I also forgot that I have been very busy at work. I have been converting a 60-70 page notebook to Braille-friendly format for the past two weeks. The format was all html files, so you may think 60 pages shouldn’t be bad…well the minimum document is like 2-3 pages in word. I started embossing them Tuesday afternoon. When I have them all done, it’ll be, eh, 400ish pages in Braille.

Don’t worry I already have another set of documents waiting for me, like 9 files. The first one is 45 pages in Word. That’ll be over 100pages in Braille.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Unrelated: how’s this new template treating you? 😉

  2. in terms of what?

Leave a Reply

