• Categories

  • Backlog

links for 2006-03-27

14 Responses

  1. I am a dummy when it comes about css but hey,i managed to make the change on my myspace profile.Doh!

  2. LOL, just keep at it…you haven’t contacted me offline for a few weeks btw.

  3. You mean,on myspace?
    I haven’t been there in a while.
    Go and read my 20 reasons why gaming is good.

  4. yes, I mean there.
    Yeah so I have to give it a thumbs down…the font with the bright green is impossible to read.

  5. Ok…i am going to change it.
    ::sniff::

  6. sorry hun, my eyes aren’t the best. Bright green cursive on white, doesn’t sit pretty.

  7. True,but then again,i have a 256 vidoe card and the colors on my pc looks different than on the others.
    I changed it.
    Hope you won’t sue me for hurting your eyes with my green.

  8. Video i meant.I always have problems with this word.If i don’t write it as vidoe,i will write it as videa.Lol!

  9. lol, ok, I just figured it was just a typo. That’s one old card…
    You are so sued.

  10. And you’re so gonna lose the trial.Lol!
    Bring it on!

  11. haha sorry, I know the persona I am playing!

  12. I am so gonna flirt with the judge.
    Oh yes,i am playing dirty.

  13. I am the poor, helpless, abused, disabled guy in a wheelchair.

  14. Lemme change your wheels.Lmao!
    The judge will appreciate that.
    Your blog is addictive.

Leave a Reply

