• Categories

  • Backlog

links for 2006-02-14

10 Responses

  1. Hey, how do you get these posts? What software do you use to make the “Links for …” posts?

    Thanks

  2. It is done all through del.icio.us. There is a feature called daily blog posting.

  3. This? http://del.icio.us/settings/andreizilla/daily

    It doesn’t have any documentation. Clicking on Add Thingy adds some sort of confusing thingy. Unless I’m looking in the wrong page.

  4. Yes that’s it. Unfortunately I am busy now so I cannot do a write-up. But I can later or tomorrow.

  5. Ah, here’s my way:
    1) I tag the pages by del.icio.us when browsing online, add my comments to the link by fill in the description/note field.
    2) I publish my blog’s feed by feedburner, where there’s a service for generating these “link for ….” pages that collected from your del.icio.us account into your rss feed, once a day at a regular time (2:00 pm. from my place).
    3) So, everyday when the time comes, I check my rss feed, and make a copy and paste, tagged,……on blogger, the paper work.

  6. Actually you are going in circles, I think. Why are you using feedburner to burn a feed when you can just use the del.icio.us made feed in a feed reader and copying and pasting? You can save yourself a step.

  7. yup, you’re right, Mmm… it seems I made it in a silly way.:D

  8. lol, or just make del.icio.us post directly to your blog?

  9. Aha!!
    Hey, Come on … be kind to a blogosphere newcomer.

  10. heh don’t worry I’ll have a write-up for you

Leave a Reply

