• Categories

  • Backlog

links for 2006-02-13

6 Responses

  1. Why is it that your links always impress me. Love this site!

    And ofcourse you should show more than 3 posts per page.

  2. What do you mean? I show 4 or 5…

  3. I’m wondering if there’s solutions for aggregating all these daily updated links from multi-blogs then into one post?

  4. can you explain?
    Each category has it’s own feed. This category’s feed’s url is: https://rbenson.wordpress.com/tag/tech/delicious/feed/

  5. Geetings, master of the blog and coco 🙂
    Yup, including yours, there’re blogs highlight the Internet by posting their daily updated links. What I mentioned before is,could I collect all of these “linkes for xxx” topiced post from the blogs, I suppose to be around 20 or more, that impressed me all at once. Yeah, I found the usual way for making this happen by rss aggregation if the blog owner offers one.

  6. The only way I can see you pulling them through is RSS. The is a system that you can combine a number of feeds into one huge feed. I know it’s posted here somewhere. Or check my RSS tag in del.icio.us. It’s called feedblend or something

Leave a Reply

