• Categories

  • Backlog

links for 2006-02-11

6 Responses

  1. Great links man. I was just looking @ some of your archives and you always manage to post the best links. Amazes me as to how you really find them?

    One more thing, users kinda like articles more than links, so you should post atleast 1 or 2 day to keep the steady flow coming.

    Cheers Ryan!

  2. Chrono, I have my del.icio.us account set up to do it on it’s own. So what gets posted is what I save to del.icio.us and I don’t go surfing nor posting daily…

  3. Nice site! Thanks to Silver Ronin for the heads-up. I’ll be back.

  4. More the merrier.

  5. Okay. That’s neat, I never use Del.icio so I have no idea about this.

  6. Yes, I seen it before, then I know somebody else who has done the same thing. After a search or two, I found the correct information to put to make it work. Should I do a write-up?

Leave a Reply

