• Categories

  • Backlog

New Theme and Fastest Growing

screen001_FastNum2.jpgA little while ago I noticed then saw a comment that I was the second top fastest growing blog here on WordPress and I would like to thank the people that have been commenting here. I hope they stick around when this coComment hype dies down – sorry Laurent. It has been great having things flow in.

While poking around I saw that a new theme, Andreas-09, has been added too. I may have found a bug in it. I am going to test with this post then file something if I don’t see it resolved after this post.

11 Responses

  1. We, the readers, clearly are trying hard enough… your only second!
    Going to have to doing something to change that…. aren’t we! πŸ˜›

  2. Crazy I am not second anymore on there. Traffic has been going back to normal in the past three days. I have been trying to stay up with comments. And it’s gone back down. I am working on a post for Dewayne but it has been talking longer than I thought. But if you say what I should post on, I will. I will probably go on with life updates here in a few weeks.

  3. To give an example of this is this post. I made this post three days ago, you are the first to congradulate(SP) me.

  4. :O It was probably because I haven’t had an internet connection the past 2 days πŸ˜›
    Lol, so where are you in the ranks now then?

  5. I am not even mentioned on wordpress. I am still number two on coComment though for most coCommented.

  6. I was number 4… and now I have dropped to number 7, correction, now 5. It is all my ISP’s fault! I should su for emotional damages πŸ˜›

  7. lmao dropped where?

  8. what what?
    I was number 4 on the top coComment commenters…. then dropped a few ranks as I wasn’t on for 2 days.

  9. Oh I was talking about the most commented blogs overal not comments.

  10. oh… I am crazy. As if my blog would be up there. I only started, give me some time πŸ˜›
    Sorry, totally misread what you meant….

  11. oh ok, yah but it got there like this πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

