• Categories

  • Backlog

links for 2006-01-24

4 Responses

  1. Thanks for the blogroll linkage Ryan, it is much appreciated and has been reciprocated on my end.

  2. That’s why I added you.

  3. Liking the open source webdesign link, thanks very much

  4. Atariboy,

    I have actually set up my del.icio.us account to automatically post links that I have posted in del.icio.us for that day. Since I have been putting stiff in there like crazy. I have told myself oh I won’t tag in del.icio.us for a few days, but I can’t. Liked tonight’s post, if it does all of them would be over 40. I found a site that list links, sort of like here, and I knew I’d get more from adding each to del.icio.us than to just do the site that has them.

Leave a Reply

