• Categories

  • Backlog

Composers

So this weekend I was fixing up my music library, and saw that two of the composers had basically the same name. I just figured one of the people that I got the music from did know how to spell the composer’s name correctly, while the other one didn’t. When I was done moving the songs, I realised that none of the songs overlapped. After some googling I found that there is actually two different composers. One guy ends with a v, and the other with ff. I was like oh crap, and then gave up on trying to undo my mess up.

2 Responses

  1. Maybe that it makes me a nerd too but I laughed when I read your story. Sounds like something I’d do.

  2. Thanks Josh by the way it keeps putting your comments as spam.

Leave a Reply

