• Categories

  • Backlog

Greener Grasses

Well, I may be moving my blog once again to another serice. My buddy, Derek, gave me a invite to WordPress. WordPress was an Open Source blogging project, but now they are opening up. It is pretty cool, as with such services like Gmail, WordPress is still in it's beta stage. So that means the features are pretty bare. I will keep this LiveJoural account active so I can read various communities, and locked entries. I may keep this as a journal and just put more tech related stuff in my WordPress blog.

My WordPress address is https://rbenson.wordpress.com

I got a cell phone on Sunday. My sister went and took me on Sunday. Leave a comment, IM, or email me for the number.

Leave a Reply

