• Categories

  • Backlog

Quiz

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

I committed suicide:

I said I liked you:

I kissed you:

I lived next door to you:

I started smoking:

I stole something:

I was hospitalized:

I ran away from home:

I got into a fight and you weren’t there:

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

Personality:

Eyes:

Face:

Hair:

Clothes:

Mannerisms:

[1] Who are you?

[2] Are we friends?

[3] When and how did we meet?

[4] How have I affected you?

[5] What do you think of me?

[6] What’s the fondest memory you have of me?

[7] How long do you think we will be friends or enemies?

[8] Do you love me?

[9] Have I ever hurt you?

[10] Would you hug me?

[11] Would you kiss me?

[12] Would you fuck me?

[13] Are we close?

[14] Emotionally, what stands out?

[15] Do you wish I was cooler?

[16] On a scale of 1-10, how nice am I?

[17] Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.

[18] Am I loveable?

[19] How long have you known me?

[20] Describe me in one word.

[21] What was your first impression?

[22] Do you still think that way about me now?

[23] What do you think my weakness is?

[24] Do you think I’ll get married?

[25] What about me makes you happy?

[26] What about me makes you sad?

[27] What reminds you of me?

[28] What’s something you would change about me?

[29] How well do you know me?

[30] Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?

[31] Do you think I would kill someone?

[32] Are you going to put this on your journal and see what I say about you?

One Response

  1. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:
    I committed suicide: Wonder why and wish i could go to your funeral ( I live too far 😦 )
    I said I liked you: Say you were sweet and be flattered
    I kissed you: i’d have to push you away and ask you why you would do such a thing when you know I have a b/f that i love very much
    I lived next door to you: Visit you often.. be annoying lol
    I started smoking: lecture you but allow you to make your own choice
    I stole something: laugh
    I was hospitalized: wish i could visit you
    I ran away from home: wonder where you were
    I got into a fight and you weren’t there: Hope you won
    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:
    Personality: you’re a sweetie
    Eyes: i’ve never seen them up close
    Face: Cute
    Hair: you have none 😛
    Clothes:can’t make a judgement on that one
    Mannerisms: see above
    [1] Who are you? Rhonda
    [2] Are we friends? Yep
    [3] When and how did we meet? lil less than a year ago
    [4] How have I affected you? 🙂
    [5] What do you think of me? You’re a sweetie.. very smart
    [6] What’s the fondest memory you have of me?
    [7] How long do you think we will be friends or enemies? I hope a long time
    [8] Do you love me? As a friend 🙂
    [9] Have I ever hurt you? nope
    [10] Would you hug me? sure
    [11] Would you kiss me? on the cheek
    [12] Would you fuck me? nope..sorry
    [13] Are we close? we used to be
    [14] Emotionally, what stands out? our talks
    [15] Do you wish I was cooler? naw
    [16] On a scale of 1-10, how nice am I? 9
    [17] Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    [18] Am I loveable? yes
    [19] How long have you known me? didn’t you already ask me this?
    [20] Describe me in one word. Ryan
    [21] What was your first impression? Awwww
    [22] Do you still think that way about me now? yep
    [23] What do you think my weakness is? i’m not sure
    [24] Do you think I’ll get married? eventually
    [25] What about me makes you happy? You’re so nice to me
    [26] What about me makes you sad? when you’re upset
    [27] What reminds you of me? i’m not sure
    [28] What’s something you would change about me? nothing
    [29] How well do you know me? ok…
    [30] Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? nope
    [31] Do you think I would kill someone? nope
    [32] Are you going to put this on your journal and see what I say about you? you stole this from mine lol

Leave a Reply

